2016-17 Senior Advisory Council

Hiram E. Chodosh
President
hiram.chodosh@cmc.edu

Cheryl M. Aguilar
Special Assistant to the President
cheryl.aguilar@cmc.edu

Robin J. Aspinall
Vice President for Business and Administration and Treasurer
robin.aspinall@cmc.edu

Sharon K. Basso
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
sharon.basso@cmc.edu

Matthew G. Bibbens '92
Vice President for Administration and Planning, General Counsel, and Secretary of the College
matthew.bibbens@cmc.edu

Michelle Chamberlain
Associate Vice President and Dean for Student Opportunities
michelle.chamberlain@cmc.edu

Georgette R. DeVeres
Associate Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
georgette.deveres@cmc.edu

John P. Faranda '79
Vice President and Ambassador-at-Large for the College
john.faranda@cmc.edu

James J. Floyd
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
james.floyd@cmc.edu

Andrea Gale
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
andrea.gale@cmc.edu

Marcie Gardner
Assistant Vice President for Investigations
marcie.gardner@cmc.edu

Dianna M. Graves '98
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
dianna.graves@cmc.edu

Nyree Gray
Assistant Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Civil Rights Officer
nyree.gray@cmc.edu

Jefferson P. Huang
Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid
jefferson.huang@cmc.edu

Cynthia A. Humes P'15
Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Associate Professor of Religious Studies
cynthia.humes@cmc.edu

Shana Levin
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Crown Professor of Psychology, and George R. Roberts Fellow
shana.levin@cmc.edu

Elizabeth Morgan
Registrar and Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
elizabeth.morgan@cmc.edu

Marion Preest
Interim Dean of the W.M. Keck Science Department and Pritzker Family Foundation Professor of Biology
mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu

Evan Rutter '06
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Parent Relations
evan.rutter@cmc.edu

Lee J. Skinner
Associate Dean of the Faculty and Associate Professor of Modern Language (Spanish)
lskinner@cmc.edu

Carroll D. Stevens
Vice President for Advancement
carroll.stevens@cmc.edu

Terrance J. Tumey
CMS Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreational Services and William B. Arce Professor, and George R. Roberts Fellow
terrance.tumey@cmc.edu

Peter Uvin
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
peter.uvin@cmc.edu

Erin Watkins
Associate Vice President for Finance and Assistant Treasurer
erin.watkins@cmc.edu

Contact

President's Office

Claremont McKenna College
500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711

Phone: (909) 621-8111
Fax: (909) 621-8790
Email:

Campus Location

Bauer Center, Second Floor
500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711