President's Office

Senior Staff of Claremont McKenna College

Hiram E. Chodosh
President and Chief Executive Officer
hiram.chodosh@claremontmckenna.edu

Cheryl M. Aguilar
Special Assistant to the President
cheryl.aguilar@claremontmckenna.edu

Robin J. Aspinall
Vice President for Business and Administration & Treasurer
robin.aspinall@claremontmckenna.edu

Max Benavidez
Associate Vice President for Public Affairs and Communications
max.benavidez@claremontmckenna.edu

Matthew G. Bibbens '92
Vice President for Administration and Planning, General Counsel, and Secretary of the College
matthew.bibbens@claremontmckenna.edu

Georgette R. DeVeres
Associate Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
georgette.deveres@claremontmckenna.edu

John P. Faranda '79
Vice President and Ambassador-at-Large
john.faranda@claremontmckenna.edu

James J. Floyd
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
james.floyd@claremontmckenna.edu

Jefferson Huang
Vice President for Student Affairs, Admission and Financial Aid
jefferson.huang@claremontmckenna.edu

Cynthia A. Humes P'15
Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Associate Professor of Religious Studies
cynthia.humes@claremontmckenna.edu

Ernie Iseminger
Vice President of Advancement
ernie.iseminger@claremontmckenna.edu

Ronald Riggio P'10
Associate Dean of the Faculty
ronald.riggio@claremontmckenna.edu

Lee Skinner
Associate Dean of the Faculty
lskinner@claremontmckenna.edu

Mary Spellman
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
mary.spellman@claremontmckenna.edu

Michael Sutton '76
Athletic Director
michael.sutton@claremontmckenna.edu

Peter Uvin
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
peter.uvin@claremontmckenna.edu