Office of the Registrar

Mission

The Office of the Registrar provides indispensable services to students, alumni, faculty, and staff by maintaining timely and accurate academic records. All current and former students are entitled to complete access to their academic records, as well as to efficient and responsive treatment in course scheduling, registration, and other services. This office is guided by the ethical standards and policies of AACRAO, the American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers.

Staff

Elizabeth Morgan
Registrar & AVP for Academic Affairs
elizabeth.morgan@cmc.edu

Blake Horridge
Associate Registrar
blake.horridge@cmc.edu

Christen Pierce
Assistant Registrar
christen.pierce@cmc.edu

Colleen Wynn
Director of Institutional Research
colleen.wynn@cmc.edu

John Haller
Assistant Director of Institutional Research
john.haller@cmc.edu

Brenda Petrali
Administrative Assistant
brenda.petrali@cmc.edu

Evan Antonellis
Technical Assistant
evan.antonellis@cmc.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8-12 & 1-5