Office of the Registrar and Institutional Research

Staff

CMC Registrar office staff

Have a question? Contact us at registrar@cmc.edu or ir@cmc.edu.

Brenda Petrali
Administrative Assistant
brenda.petrali@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8101
Office management, diplomas, verifications, budget

Evan Antonellis
Technical Assistant
evan.antonellis@cmc.edu
(909) 607-2544
Transcripts, customer service, database testing/maintenance, technical support

Christen Pierce
Assistant Registrar
christen.pierce@cmc.edu
(909) 607-7556
Technical operations, database reporting, catalog architecture, systems integrations

John Haller
Assistant Director of Institutional Research
john.haller@cmc.edu
(909) 607-8395
Statistics, IRB, surveys, course evaluations, reports, publications

Blake Horridge
Associate Registrar, Degree Audits & Advising
blake.horridge@cmc.edu
(909) 607-1234
Academic advising, degree audit, transfer evaluation, catalog content, orientations

Deborah Flynn
Associate Registrar, Records & Registration
deborah.flynn@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8101
Academic records, curriculum & grading, registration, facilities, commencement

Colleen Wynn
Director of Institutional Research
colleen.wynn@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8650
Internal and external reporting, compliance, research, special projects, data stewardship

Elizabeth Morgan
Registrar & AVP for Academic Affairs
elizabeth.morgan@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8101
Academic policy, curricular initiatives, committees, intercollegiate academic issues

Contact

Office of the Registrar

Claremont McKenna College
500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711

Phone: (909) 621-8101
Fax: (909) 607-6015
Email:

Campus Location

Bauer Center, First Floor
500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711