## The Claremont Colleges













## Legend

COLBY CIR.

PITZER Member of The Claremont Colleges



Admission Offices







Ν

The Claremont University Consortium (CUC) consists of five undergraduate liberal arts colleges and two graduate institutions, which provides shared support services and is reminiscent of the Oxford Cambridge model. The undergraduate colleges include Pomona College, Scripps College, Claremont McKenna College (CMC), Harvey Mudd College (HMC), and Pitzer College. The two graduate institutions include Claremont Graduate University (CGU) and Keck Graduate Institute (KGI). Each academic institution has its own campus, its own admission policies, and its own distinctive mission.

The seven independent institutions offer rigorous curricula, small classes, distinguished professors, and a plethora of student activities in a vibrant residential college community. Undergraduate students may choose from more than 2,000 courses offered each year across the colleges. With 7,700 students and 3,600 faculty and staff located on more than 560 acres of land, the consortium generates an endless variety of intellectual, cultural, and social activities.









