Treasurer's Staff

Robin Aspinall
Vice President, Business and Administration and Treasurer
robin.aspinall@cmc.edu

Erin Watkins
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Assistant Treasurer
erin.watkins@cmc.edu

Jessica Schatz
Senior Director of Finance
jessica.schatz@cmc.edu

Judy M. Arriola
Director of Student Accounts
judy.arriola@cmc.edu

Barbara Maxwell
Director of Budgeting and Grants Administration
barbara.maxwell@cmc.edu

Carole Bliss
Assistant to the Treasurer
carole.bliss@cmc.edu

Contact

Office of the Treasurer

Claremont McKenna College
500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711

Phone: (909) 621-8116
Fax: (909) 607-7655

Campus Location

Bauer Center, Second Floor
500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711