CMAC Members

Beth Saliba, CMAC Chair
Career Services Center
bsaliba@cmc.edu
x77388

Giorgi Areshidze
Government Department
gareshidze@cmc.edu
x73869

Eva Collins
Public Affairs
eva.collins@cmc.edu
x18099

Kristen Dowling
CMS Athletics
kristen.dowling@cms.claremont.edu
x77251

Kat Endert
Robert Day School
kendert@cmc.edu
x76175

Andrea Gale
Human Resources Department
andrea.gale@cmc.edu
x18490

Nyree Gray
Civil Rights Office
nyree.gray@cmc.edu
x70347

Lori Juan
Dean of the Faculty Office
lori.juan@cmc.edu
x72507

Alia Kate
Development & External Relations
akate@cmc.edu
x77333

Matt Magilke
Robert Day School
mmagilke@cmc.edu
x73377

Laura Masko
Alumni and Parent Relations
laura.masko@cmc.edu
x73389

Adam Pruett
Dean of Students Office
adam.pruett@claremontmckenna.edu
x78331

Christina Ranney
President's Office
christina.ranney@claremontmckenna.edu
x18111

Jeannie Scalmanini
Parent Relations
jeannie.scalmanini@claremontmckenna.edu
x78319

Randy Town
Athletics Department
randall.town@cmc.edu
x73796

Josh Walter
Office of Leadership Giving
josh.walter@cmc.edu
x18221

Marisa Walter
Robert Day School
marisa.walter@cmc.edu
x79362