Keck Center

Board of Governors

Peter Adams '61
Adams Legacy Foundation

Jim Bemowski '76
CEO and Chairman
Doosan Corporation

Miemie Winn Byrd '89
Associate Professor
(APCSS) Asia-Pacific Center for Security Studies

William A. Cohen, Chair
Major General (Ret)

William W. Crouch '63
General (Ret)

Robert A. Day '65
Chairman of the Board
Trust Company of the West

P. Edward Haley
Senior Research Assoc./Keck Center
Professor/Claremont McKenna College

Ryan M.T. Iwasaka '94
Greenberg, Glusker, Fields, Claman, Machtinger & Kinsella, LLP

Ronald F. Lehman II '68
Center for Global Security Research
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Eric X. Li
Managing Director
Chengwei Ventures

Paul H. Nathan '80
Swiss & Global Fund Administration
(Cayman) Ltd.

Andrew Oliver '99
Managing Director
One Equity Partners

Minxin Pei
Director, The Keck Center
Claremont McKenna College

Roger L. Rothrock
Major General (Ret)

Larry R. Schmadeka '87, Vice Chair
Lee, Hong, Degerman, Kang & Schmadeka

Honorary Members

Edward R. Royce
U.S. House of Representatives, CA-40

Jae Min Chang, '72
Chairman and Publisher
The Korea Times (Los Angeles)

Jesun Paik,'59, Vice Chair
Partner/Robb, Evans & Associates