President’s Executive Cabinet

2019-2020

Hiram E. Chodosh

President and Chief Executive Officer

hiram.chodosh@cmc.edu

 
Sharon K. Basso

Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

sharon.basso@cmc.edu

 
Matthew G. Bibbens ’92

Vice President for Administration and Planning, General Counsel, and Secretary of the College

matthew.bibbens@cmc.edu

 
James J. Floyd

PRESIDENT/CEO, CLAREMONT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY; VP/CIO, CLAREMONT MCKENNA COLLEGE

ios@cimc.claremont.edu

 
Dianna M. Graves ’98

Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

dianna.graves@cmc.edu

 
Nyree Gray

Associate Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Civil Rights Officer

nyree.gray@cmc.edu

 
Peter Y. Hong

Associate Vice President for Public Affairs and Communications

peter.hong@cmc.edu

 
Peter Uvin

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

peter.uvin@cmc.edu