President’s Executive Cabinet


Hiram E. Chodosh


Sharon K. Basso

Vice President of Student Affairs

Matthew G. Bibbens ’92

Vice President for Administration and Planning, General Counsel, and Secretary of the College

Michelle Chamberlain

Vice President for Advancement & Student Opportunities and Dean of the Robert Day Scholars Program

Jennifer Sandoval-Dancs

Associate Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid

James J. Floyd

Vice President and Chief Investment Officer for Claremont McKenna College; President and Chief Executive Officer for Claremont Investment Management Company

Dianna M. Graves ’98

Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

Nyree Gray

Associate Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion and Chief Civil Rights Officer

Coreen Rodgers

Vice President of Business and Chief Operating Officer

Peter Uvin

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

Erin Watkins

Associate Vice President for Finance and Acting Treasurer