CMCReturns - Learn more about our Fall return to campus

2020-21 Senior Advisory Council

Hiram E. Chodosh


Cheryl M. Aguilar

Special Assistant to the President

Heather Antecol

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty and Boswell Professor of Economics

Sharon K. Basso

Vice President for Student Affairs

Matthew G. Bibbens ’92

Vice President for Administration and Planning, and General Counsel

Larry Burik

Associate Vice President for Facilities Management and Capital Projects

Michelle Chamberlain

Vice President for Advancement & Student Opportunities, and Dean of the Robert Day Scholars Program

Jennifer Sandoval-Dancs

Associate Vice President for Admission & Financial Aid

Lynzie De Veres

Assistant Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion and Title IX Administrator

John P. Faranda ’79

Ambassador at Large

James J. Floyd

Vice President and Chief Investment Officer for Claremont McKenna College; President and Chief Executive Officer for Claremont Investment Management Company

Andrea Gale

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

Marcie Gardner

Deputy General Counsel

Dianna M. Graves ’98

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Nyree Gray

Associate Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion and Chief Civil Rights Officer

Cynthia A. Humes P’15

Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Erica Perkins Jasper

Director of Athletics, Recreation, and Physical Education for Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Athletics

Shana Levin

Associate Dean of the Faculty for Research and Crown Professor of Psychology and George R. Roberts Fellow

Elizabeth Morgan

Registrar and Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Coreen Rodgers

Vice President of Business and Chief Operating Officer

Evan Rutter ’06

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Parent Relations

Kimberly Shiring

Secretary of the College and Director of Public Art

Ulysses J. Sofia

Weinberg Family Dean of the Keck Science Department, and Professor of Physics

Erin Watkins

Associate Vice President for Finance and Assistant Treasurer

Ray Watts

Associate Vice President for Development

Emily Wiley

Associate Dean of the Faculty for the Curriculum and Professor of Biology