2019-20 Senior Advisory Council

Hiram E. Chodosh

President

hiram.chodosh@cmc.edu

 
Cheryl M. Aguilar

Special Assistant to the President

cheryl.aguilar@cmc.edu

 
Sharon K. Basso

Vice President for Student Affairs

sharon.basso@cmc.edu

 
Matthew G. Bibbens ’92

Vice President for Administration and Planning, General Counsel, and Secretary of the College

matthew.bibbens@cmc.edu

 
Michelle Chamberlain

Vice President, Advancement & Student Opportunities, Dean, Robert Day Scholars Program/p>

michelle.chamberlain@cmc.edu

 
Jennifer Sandoval-Dancs

Associate Vice President for Admission & Financial Aid

jennifer.sandoval-dancs@cmc.edu

 
John P. Faranda ’79

Ambassador at Large

john.faranda@cmc.edu

 
James J. Floyd

President/CEO, Claremont Investment Management Company; VP/CIO, Claremont McKenna College

ios@cimc.claremont.edu

 
Andrea Gale

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

andrea.gale@cmc.edu

 
Marcie Gardner

Deputy General Counsel

marcie.gardner@cmc.edu

 
Dianna M. Graves ’98

Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

dianna.graves@cmc.edu

 
Nyree Gray

Associate Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Civil Rights Officer

nyree.gray@cmc.edu

 
Cynthia A. Humes P’15

Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Associate Professor of Religious Studies

cynthia.humes@cmc.edu

 
Erica Perkins Jasper

Director of Athletics, Recreation, and Physical Education for Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Athletics

Erica.Jasper@cms.claremont.edu

 
Shana Levin

Associate Dean of the Faculty, Crown Professor of Psychology, and George R. Roberts Fellow

shana.levin@cmc.edu

 
Elizabeth Morgan

Registrar and Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

elizabeth.morgan@cmc.edu

 
Coreen Rodgers

Vice President of Business and Chief Operating Officer

coreen.rodgers@cmc.edu

 
Evan Rutter ’06

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Parent Relations

evan.rutter@cmc.edu

 
Ulysses J. Sofia

Weinberg Family Dean of the Keck Science Department, and Professor of Physics

ulysses.sofia@cmc.edu

 
Peter Uvin

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

peter.uvin@cmc.edu

 
Erin Watkins

Associate Vice President for Finance and Acting Treasurer

erin.watkins@cmc.edu

 
Raymond W. Watts

Associate Vice President, Development

raymond.watts@cmc.edu

 
Emily Wiley

Professor of Biology, Keck Science, Associate Dean of the Faculty

emily.wiley@cmc.edu