2018-19 Senior Advisory Council

Hiram E. Chodosh

President

hiram.chodosh@cmc.edu

 
Cheryl M. Aguilar

Special Assistant to the President

cheryl.aguilar@cmc.edu

 
Sharon K. Basso

Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

sharon.basso@cmc.edu

 
Matthew G. Bibbens '92

Vice President for Administration and Planning, General Counsel, and Secretary of the College

matthew.bibbens@cmc.edu

 
Michelle Chamberlain

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Dean of Student Opportunities
Dean of the Robert Day Scholars Program

michelle.chamberlain@cmc.edu

 
Georgette R. DeVeres

Associate Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Dean of the Robert Day Scholars Program

georgette.deveres@cmc.edu

 
John P. Faranda '79

Vice President and Ambassador-at-Large for the College

john.faranda@cmc.edu

 
James J. Floyd

Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

ios@cimc.claremont.edu

 
Andrea Gale

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

andrea.gale@cmc.edu

 
Marcie Gardner

Deputy General Counsel

marcie.gardner@cmc.edu

 
Dianna M. Graves '98

Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

dianna.graves@cmc.edu

 
Nyree Gray

Assistant Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Civil Rights Officer

nyree.gray@cmc.edu

 
Peter Y. Hong

Associate Vice President for Public Affairs and Communications

peter.hong@cmc.edu

 
Jefferson P. Huang

Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid

jefferson.huang@cmc.edu

 
Cynthia A. Humes P'15

Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Associate Professor of Religious Studies

cynthia.humes@cmc.edu

 
Shana Levin

Associate Dean of the Faculty, Crown Professor of Psychology, and George R. Roberts Fellow

shana.levin@cmc.edu

 
Elizabeth Morgan

Registrar and Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

elizabeth.morgan@cmc.edu

 
Evan Rutter '06

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Parent Relations

evan.rutter@cmc.edu

 
Lee J. Skinner

Associate Dean of the Faculty and Associate Professor of Modern Language (Spanish)

lskinner@cmc.edu

 
Ulysses J. Sofia

Dean of the W.M. Keck Science Department

ulysses.sofia@cmc.edu

 
Carroll D. Stevens

Vice President for Advancement

carroll.stevens@cmc.edu

 
Peter Uvin

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

peter.uvin@cmc.edu

 
Erin Watkins

Associate Vice President for Finance and Acting Treasurer

erin.watkins@cmc.edu