President's Office

Senior Staff of Claremont McKenna College

Hiram E. Chodosh
President and Chief Executive Officer
hiram.chodosh@cmc.edu

Cheryl M. Aguilar
Special Assistant to the President
cheryl.aguilar@cmc.edu

Robin J. Aspinall
Vice President for Business and Administration and Treasurer
robin.aspinall@cmc.edu

Sharon Basso
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
sharon.basso@cmc.edu

Matthew G. Bibbens '92
Vice President for Administration and Planning, General Counsel, and Secretary of the College
matthew.bibbens@cmc.edu

Michelle Chamberlain
Associate Vice President and Dean for Student Opportunities
michelle.chamberlain@cmc.edu

Georgette R. DeVeres
Associate Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
georgette.deveres@cmc.edu

John P. Faranda '79
Vice President and Ambassador-at-Large
john.faranda@cmc.edu

James J. Floyd
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
james.floyd@cmc.edu

Marcie Gardner
Assistant Vice President for Investigation
marcie.gardner@cmc.edu

Andrea Gale
Assistant Vice President and Director of Human Resources
andrea.gale@cmc.edu

Dianna Graves '98
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
dianna.graves@cmc.edu

Nyree Gray
Assistant Vice President and Chief Civil Rights Officer
nyree.gray@cmc.edu

Jefferson Huang
Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid and Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy
jefferson.huang@cmc.edu

Cynthia A. Humes P'15
Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Associate Professor of Religious Studies
cynthia.humes@cmc.edu

Shana Levin
Associate Dean of the Faculty for Research, Crown Professor of Psychology, and George R. Roberts Fellow
shana.levin@cmc.edu

Elizabeth Morgan
Registrar and Executive Director of Institutional Research
elizabeth.morgan@cmc.edu

Marion Preest
Interim Dean of Science and Pritzker Family Foundation Professor of Biology
mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu

Evan Rutter '06
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Parent Relations
evan.rutter@cmc.edu

Melissa H. Schild '01
Assistant Vice President of Facilities and Campus Services
melissa.schild@cmc.edu

Lee Skinner
Associate Dean of the Faculty and Associate Professor of Spanish
lskinner@cmc.edu

Carroll Stevens
Vice President of Advancement
carroll.stevens@cmc.edu

Terrance J. Tumey
Athletic Director
terrance.tumey@cmc.edu

Peter Uvin
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
peter.uvin@cmc.edu

Erin Watkins
Assitant Vice President for Finance and Assistant Treasurer
erin.watkins@cmc.edu