President's Office

Senior Staff of Claremont McKenna College

Hiram E. Chodosh
President and Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl M. Aguilar
Special Assistant to the President

Robin J. Aspinall
Vice President for Business and Administration & Treasurer

Sharon Basso
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Max Benavidez
Associate Vice President for Public Affairs and Communications

Matthew G. Bibbens '92
Vice President for Administration and Planning, General Counsel, and Secretary of the College

Michelle Chamberlain
Associate Vice President and Dean for Student Opportunities

Georgette R. DeVeres
Associate Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

John P. Faranda '79
Vice President and Ambassador-at-Large

James J. Floyd
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

Nyree Gray
Assistant Vice President and Chief Civil Rights Officer

Jefferson Huang
Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid

Cynthia A. Humes P'15
Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Marion Preest
Interim Dean of Science and Pritzker Family Foundation Professor of Biology

Shana Levin
Associate Dean of the Faculty for Research

Evan Rutter '06
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Parent Relations

Lee Skinner
Associate Dean of the Faculty

Carroll Stevens
Vice President of Advancement

Terrance J. Tumey
Athletic Director

Peter Uvin
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty