Treasurer's Staff

Robin Aspinall
Vice President, Business and Administration and Treasurer
robin.aspinall@cmc.edu

Erin Watkins
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Assistant Treasurer
erin.watkins@cmc.edu

Jessica Schatz
Senior Director of Finance
jessica.schatz@cmc.edu

Jessica Engen
Student Accounts Manager
jessica.engen@cmc.edu

Barbara Maxwell
Director of Budgeting and Grants Administration
barbara.maxwell@cmc.edu

Carole Bliss
Assistant to the Treasurer
carole.bliss@cmc.edu