Resident Technology Assistants

2016-2017 RTAs

Resident Technology Assistants (RTAs) are Technical Aides that live in your building. They have specific office hours every week, but please contact them at any time with your technical problems.

North Quad

Appleby

Caroline Chou '19
CChou19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Boswell

Julia McCarthy '18
JMcCarthy18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Green

Juan Castillo '18
JCastillo18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Wohlford

Arya Nakhjavani '18
ANakhjavani18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Mid Quad

Beckett

Daniel Ludlam '18
DLudlam18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Benson

Luke Radice '19
LRadice19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Berger

Rachel Lee '17
SLee17@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Crown

Jason Barbarosh '19
JBarbarosh19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Crown 2

Natalie Green '17
NGreen17@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Phillips

Christian Rafla '18
CRafla18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

South Quad

Auen

Davis Catolico '18
DCatolico18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Fawcett

Lauren Mott '17
LMott17@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Marks

Aman Raghuvanshi '18
ARaghuvanshi18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Stark

Michelle Sun '17
MSun17@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Apartments

Apts 1

Nick Lillie '17
NLillie17@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Apts 2

Adam Soll '17
ASoll17@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Lead RTA

Anthony Sidhom '17
ASidhom17@students.claremontmckenna.edu

For more information:

Student Technology Services
(909) 607-4547 - Mike Malsed - Assistant Director for Student Technology Services
mike.malsed@claremontmckenna.edu