Institutional Review Board

IRB Contact Information

Office of Institutional Research
Bauer Center, 500 East Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711
Ph: (909) 607-8395
Fax: (909) 607-6015

IRB Committee

Mary Evans, Ph.D., Jerrine and Thomas Mitchell '66 Associate Professor of Environmental Economics and George R. Roberts Fellow (IRB Committee Chair)

Marjorie H. Charlop, Ph.D., Professor of Psychology and Director, Claremont Autism Center

John Milton, Ph.D., William R. Kenan Professor of Computational Neuroscience

Norman Valencia, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Modern Languages (Portuguese)

Fan Yu, Ph.D., Gordon C. Bjork Professor of Financial Economics and George R. Roberts Fellow

Ladell Payne, Ph.D., Community Member

John Haller, Institutional Research, IRB Staff