RDS Contact List

Claremont McKenna College
The Robert Day School of Economics and Finance
Bauer Center 31
500 East Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711-6400

Phone: (909) 607-9597
Fax: (909) 607-6955
Email: rdschool@cmc.edu

The Robert Day School Staff

Eric Hughson
Eric Hughson

Chair of the Faculty

Bauer North 326
(909) 607-3664
ehughson@cmc.edu
Professor Hughson's Profile

 
Darren Filson
Darren Filson

Director of Graduate Programs

Bauer North 325
(909) 607-6796
dfilson@cmc.edu
Professor Filson's Profile

 
Marc Massoud
Marc Massoud

Director of the Accounting Program

Bauer North 307
(909) 607-3203
mmassoud@cmc.edu
Professor Massoud's Profile

 
Nancy Faust
Nancy Faust

Supervisor/Academic Support Services

Bauer North 213
(909) 607-324r1
nfaust@cmc.edu

 
Beth Saliba
Beth Saliba '05

Associate Director of External Relations

Bauer South 31C
(909) 607-9362
bsaliba@cmc.edu

Contact

Robert Day School of Economics & Finance

Claremont McKenna College
500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711

Phone: (909) 607-9597
Fax: (909) 607-6955
Email:

Campus Location

Bauer Center South
500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711