Marian Miner Cook
Athenaeum

A distinctive
feature of social and
cultural life at CMC

Staff Information

2019-20
2015 Athenaeum Staff
Front row, from left: Angela Fitch, Rosa Nunez, Priya Junnar, Lydia Aguiar; back row, from left: David Skinner, Juan Herrera, David Edwards, Byron Figueroa.
Priya Junnar
Priya Junnar

DIRECTOR

priya.junnar@cmc.edu
Athenaeum, Room 218
(909) 607-4180

 

 
David Edwards
David Edwards

Manager

david.edwards@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8245

 

 
Lydia Aguiar
Lydia Aguiar

Administrative Assistant

lydia.aguiar@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8244

 

 
David Skinner
David Skinner

Chef

david.skinner@cmc.edu
(909) 607-4029

 

 
Juan Herrera
Juan Herrera

Pastry Chef

juan.herrera@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8244
 
Jon Shields

Athenaeum Advisory Committee Chair
jon.shields@cmc.edu,
(909) 607-7070
Kravis 238

Laleh Ahmad ’20Student Fellow
Sophia Krivatsy ’20Student Fellow
Timur Adizov ’20, Student Manager

Athenaeum Advisory Committee

Faculty/Staff
Jon Shields (Chair)
Henri Cole​
David Edwards
Laura Grant
Priya Junnar
Hicham Bon Nassif
​Diana Selig

Students
Timur Adizov ‘20
Laleh Ahmad ‘20
Crystal Anyanwu ‘22
Adriana Kemp ‘20
Sophia Krivatsy ‘20
Arielle Lui ‘22
Dina Rosin ‘20
Guillermo Santos '22
Janise Waites '22

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Follow the Athenaeum

 

Unless otherwise noted, lunch begins at 11:45 a.m.; speaker presentations begin at 12:15 p.m.
Evening receptions begin at 5:30 p.m.; dinner is served at 6 p.m.; speaker presentations begin at 6:45 p.m.