Office of Annual Giving

Kerry Steere
 
Kerry Steere

Director of Annual Giving

(909) 607-3531
kerry.steere@cmc.edu
Claremont Blvd. #222

Jenna Kanegawa
 
Jenna Kanegawa ’14

Associate Director of Annual Giving
Leadership Annual Gifts

(909) 607-9286
jenna.kanegawa@cmc.edu
Claremont Blvd. #228

Jessica Pfahler
 
Jessica Pfahler

Associate Director of Annual Giving
Communications & Analytics

(909) 607-7559
jessica.pfahler@cmc.edu
Claremont Blvd. #220

Dorothy Smith-Davis
 
Dorothy Smith-Davis

Administrative Assistant, Office of Annual Giving

(909) 607-3671
dorothy.smith-davis@cmc.edu
Claremont Blvd. #226

Nicholas Macias-Williams
 
Nicholas Macias-Williams

Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Volunteer Manager

(909) 607-9314
nmacias@cmc.edu.
Claremont Blvd. #223

Danielle Yellen
 
Danielle Yellen

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Student-Based Outreach

(909) 607-4492
danielle.yellen@cmc.edu
Claremont Blvd. #228

Development and External Relations Directory