Resident Technology Assistants

2017-2018 RTAs

Resident Technology Assistants (RTAs) are Technical Aides that live in your building. They have specific office hours every week, but please contact them at any time with your technical problems.

North Quad

Appleby

Emily Howard '21
ehoward21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Wohlford

Jeremy Horn '20
jhorn20@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Boswell

Bryn Edwards '20
bedwards20@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Green

Josh Tatum '21
jtatum21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Mid Quad

Phillips

Michael Chen '19
mchen19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Beckett

John Church '21
jchurch21@studnents.claremontmckenna.edu

Berger

Caroline Houghton '21
choughton21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Claremont

Johnson Lin '21
jlin21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Benson

Patrick Chen '21
pchen21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Crown 1

Connor Schulz '21
schulz21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Crown 2

Tori Johnson '21
tjohnson21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

South Quad

Marks

Ka Ki Fung '20
kfung20@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Stark

Christopher Hu '21
chu21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Fawcett

Malka Kausar '19
mkausar19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Auen

Nina Samko '21
nsamko21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Apartments

Apts 1

Caroline Chou '19
cchou19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Apts 2

Khadija Ganijee '18
kganijee18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Lead RTA

Jason Barbarosh '19
jbarbarosh19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

For more information:

Student Technology Services
(909) 607-4547 - Mike Malsed - Assistant Director for Student Technology Services
mike.malsed@claremontmckenna.edu