Resident Technology Assistants

2017-2018 RTAs

Resident Technology Assistants (RTAs) are Technical Aides that live in your building. They have specific office hours every week, but please contact them at any time with your technical problems.

North Quad

Appleby

Allie Hill '20
ahill20@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Boswell

Bryn Edwards '20
bedwards20@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Green

Juan Castillo '18
JCastillo18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Wohlford

Caroline Chou '19
CChou19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Mid Quad

Beckett

Renata Drucker '19
rdrucker19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Benson

Ka Ki Fung '20
kfung20@studnents.claremontmckenna.edu

Berger

Will Sileo '20
wsileo20@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Claremont

Jason Barbarosh '19
JBarbarosh19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Crown

Daniel Ludlam '18
DLudlam18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Crown 2

Christian Rafla '18
CRafla18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Phillips

Davis Catolico '18
DCatolico18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

South Quad

Auen

Jeremy Horn '20
jhorn20@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Fawcett

Michael Chen '19
mchen19@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Marks

Khadija Ganijee '18
kganijee18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Stark

Johanna Carmany '18
jcarmany'18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Apartments

Apts 1

Arya Nakhjavani '18
ANakhjavani18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Apts 2

Aman Raghuvanshi '18
ARaghuvanshi18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Lead RTA

Julia McCarthy '18
JMcCarthy18@students.claremontmckenna.edu

For more information:

Student Technology Services
(909) 607-4547 - Mike Malsed - Assistant Director for Student Technology Services
mike.malsed@claremontmckenna.edu