Resident Technology Assistants

2020-21 RTAs

We are here to support you!  Your dorm has at least one assigned RTA who is your first line of assistance.  You can also request RTA assistance at www.cmc.edu/help (scroll down and click on the "Login" button); and at student-help@cmc.edu .

Not only does your dorm have assigned RTA(s), we load balance across quads. 

Here are your 2020-21 RTAs:

Lead RTA

Ashkon Aghassi - aaghassi22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

RTAs

North Quad (Appleby, Boswell, Green, Wohlford):

Appleby: Sofia de la Pena - SdelaPena22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Boswell: Elizabeth Mitchell - EMitchell23@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Green: Ian Larson - ILarson24@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Wohlford: Alyssa Gallagher - AGallagher23@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Mid Quad (Beckett, Crown, Phillips):

Beckett: Sofia Rojas: SRojas23@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Crown: Kristina Park - KPark24@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Crown: Elizabeth Song - ESong22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Phillips: Emily Lee - ELee24@students.claremontmckenna.edu

BCBM (Benson, Berger, Claremont, Marks):

Benson: Chrstina Nguyen: CNguyen23@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Berger: Sabrina Zhou - SZhou23@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Marks: Rohan Vaidya - RVaidya23@students.claremontmckenna.edu

(Claremont is supported by the Benson and Berger RTAs)

Towers (Auen, Fawcett, Stark):

Auen: Joaquin Riojas: JRiojas22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Fawcett: Jonathan Soriano - JSoriano23@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Stark: Matthew Hines - MHines22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Apartments and AK:

Apartments: Karina Park: KPark22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Apartments: Calder Altman - CAltman22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

AK: Marilyn Liriano - MLiriano22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

AK: TBD

 

 

For more information:

Student Technology Services
(909) 607-4547 - Mike Malsed - Assistant Director for Student Technology Services
mike.malsed@claremontmckenna.edu