Resident Technology Assistants

2020-21 RTAs

We are still here to support you! Go to www.cmc.edu/studenthelp and click the big ZOOM button right there! 

As such, there will be no "Quads" or "Dorms" with regards to your RTAs. We will help solve problems as a group and as they come in!

Here are your 2020-21 RTAs

 

Lead RTAs

Josh Tatum - JTatum21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Nina Samko- NSamko21@students.claremontmckenna.edu 

RTAs

Jacob Adolphe - JAdolphe21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Ashkon Aghassi - AAghassi22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Julia Catolico - JCatolico21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Patrick Chen - PChen21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Karina Park - kpark22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Connor Shulz - CSchulz21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Elizabeth Song - ESong22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Giano Stringfellow - GStringfellow21@students.claremontmckenna.edu

Daniel Wang - DWang22@students.claremontmckenna.edu

For more information:

Student Technology Services
(909) 607-4547 - Mike Malsed - Assistant Director for Student Technology Services
mike.malsed@claremontmckenna.edu