Board of Trustees

CMC Seal

Much of the past, present, and future success of Claremont McKenna College is due to the devotion, service, and contributions of many thousands of its alumni, parents, and friends. From this broad constituency, a relative handful of individuals have been asked to assume the special responsibility and honor of serving as members of the Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees is the legally responsible governing body of the College. Composed of more than 40 voting members. The Board meets four times a year and is organized into an Executive Committee and eight standing committees.

The current Chairman of the Board is David G. Mgrublian '82 P'11. The President of the College, Hiram E. Chodosh, is a member of the Board of Trustees.