Academic Program Calendar for Accepted Students

Please note that these dates may change and other required events will be added throughout the semester. You will be given ample notice to make arrangements for your attendance. 

Friday, April 30, 2021: Initial Interest List Due

Monday, May 3, 2021: SVP/Career Services Workshop (5:00 - 7:00 PM)

Monday, May 17, 2021: Detailed Target List Due

Thursday, May 20, 2021: Draft Resume Due

Monday, May 24, 2021: SVP/Career Services Workshop (5:00 - 7:00 PM)

Tuesday, May 25, 2021​: LinkedIn Profile Updates and Second Draft Resume Due​

Friday, May 28, 2021: Final Resume Due

Tuesday, June 1, 2021: Resume Book Release​

Friday, June 4, 2021: Search Update Due

Monday, June 7 -
Tuesday, June 8, 2021: 
Check-In Calls

Monday, June 7, 2021: SVP/Career Services Workshop (5:30 - 7:00 PM)

Friday, June 18, 2021: Search Update Due​

Monday, June 21 -
Tuesday, June 22, 2021​: 
Check-In Calls​

Friday, June 25, 2021: Housing Preferences Due​

Friday, July 2, 2021: Search Update Due​

Tuesday, July 6 -
Wednesday, July 7, 2021: 
Check-In Calls​

Friday, July 16, 2021: Search Update Due​

Monday, July 19 -
Tuesday, July 20, 2021: 
Check-In Calls​

Friday, July 23, 2021: Administrative Forms Due

Friday, July 30, 2021: Search Update Due​

Monday, August 2 - 
Tuesday, August 3, 2021​: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, August 6, 2021: Search Update Due

Monday, August 9 - 
Tuesday, August 10, 2021: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, August 13, 2021: Offer Update Due

Monday, August 16 - 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, August 20, 2021: Deadline for Securing Internship

Saturday, August 28, 2021: Move in to Apartments (after 3:30 PM)

Monday, August 30, 2021: SVP Orientation and Welcome Dinner

Tuesday, August 31, 2021: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, September 1, 2021: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Thursday, September 2, 2021: No Class

Friday, September 3, 2021: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, September 4, 2021: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Monday, September 6, 2021: No Class (Labor Day Holiday)

Tuesday, September 7, 2021: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, September 8, 2021: Study Day — ECON 65/165 Assignment Due /
ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (7:30 – 8:30 PM)

Thursday, September 9, 2021: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Friday, September 10, 2021: SVP Orientation

Saturday, September 11, 2021: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Monday, September 13, 2021: Internships Begin

Wednesday, September 15, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, September 18, 2021: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, September 22, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM) / ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (7:30 – 8:30 PM) / ECON 65/165 Assignment Due

Saturday, September 25, 2021: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM) / ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (7:30 – 8:30 PM) / ECON 65/165 Assignment Due

Friday, October 1, 2021: No Work — INT 30 Special Event (9:30 - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, October 2, 2021: No Class

Wednesday, October 6, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, October 9, 2021: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, October 13, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Thursday, October 14, 2021:  ECON 65/165 Project 1 Due 11:00 PM

Friday, October 15, 2021:  ECON 65/165 Project 1 Comments Due 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 16, 2021: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, October 23, 2021: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Friday, October 29, 2021: No Work — ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, October 30, 2021: No Class

Wednesday, November 3, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM) /
ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (7:30 – 8:30 PM)

Saturday, November 6, 2021: Study Day — ECON 65/165 Paper Due 11:00 PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, November 13, 2021: Study Day — LEAD 150 Presentations

Wednesday, November 17, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, November 20, 2021: LEAD 150 Class and INT 30 Special Event (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, November 24, 2021:  No INT 30 Class

Thursday, November 25 -
Friday, November 26, 2021: 
Thanksgiving Break — Consult with your Employer

Saturday, November 27, 2021​: No Class — Thanksgiving Holiday Observed​

Wednesday, December 1, 2021: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Friday, December 3, 2021: No Work — ECON 65/165 Class and INT 30 Special Event (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, December 4, 2021: Study Day — LEAD 150 Paper Due

Friday, December 10, 2021: Internships End — Consult with your Employer

Saturday, December 11, 2021: INT 30 Capstone (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM) / SVP Classes End

Sunday, December 12, 2021: SVP Program Ends / Move out of Apartments (before 12:00 PM)

 

Please note that these dates may change and other required events will be added throughout the semester. You will be given ample notice to make arrangements for your attendance. 

Friday, October 15, 2021: Career Services Workshop (3:30 - 5:30 PM)

Monday, October 18, 2021: Draft Resume Due

Wednesday, October 20, 2021: Initial Interest List Due

Friday, October 22, 2021: Career Services Workshop (3:30 - 5:30 PM)

Friday, October 29, 2021: Detailed Target List Due

Monday, November 1, 2021: LinkedIn Profile Updates and Final Resume Due

Friday, November 5, 2021: Search Update Due

Monday, November 8, 2021: Resume Book Release

Monday, November 15, 2021: Housing Preferences Due​

Friday, November 19, 2021: Search Update Due

Monday, November 22 -
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
: Check-In Calls

Friday, December 3, 2021: Search Update Due

Monday, December 6 -
Tuesday, December 7, 2021: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, December 10, 2021: Administrative Forms Due

Friday, December 17, 2021: Search Update Due

Monday, December 20 -
Tuesday, December 21, 2021: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, January 7, 2022: Search Update Due

Monday, January 10 -
Tuesday, January 11, 2022: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, January 14, 2022: Offer Update Due

Monday, January 17 - 
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
: Check-In Calls

Friday, January 21, 2022: Deadline for Securing Internship

Saturday, January 22, 2022: Move in to Apartments (after 4:00 PM)

Monday, January 24, 2022: SVP Orientation and Welcome Dinner

Tuesday, January 25, 2022: SVP Courses Begin

Monday, February 7, 2022: Internships Begin

Friday, May 6, 2022: Internships End — Consult with your Employer

Saturday, May 7, 2022: INT 30 Special Presentation / ​SVP Classes End​

Sunday, May 8, 2022: SVP Program Ends / Move out of Apartments (before 12:00 PM)

Saturday, May 14, 2022: CMC Class of 2022 Commencement (On Campus)