Academic Program Calendar for Accepted Students

Please note that these dates may change and other required events will be added throughout the semester. You will be given ample notice to make arrangements for your attendance. 

Wednesday, April 27, 2022: SVP Social(6:30 - 8:30 PM)

Friday, May 6, 2022: SVP/Career Services Workshop (3:00 - 5:00 PM)

Wednesday, May 11, 2022: Draft Resume Due

Wednesday, May 18, 2022: Initial Interest List Due

Friday, May 20, 2022: SVP/Career Services Workshop (3:00 - 5:00 PM)

Tuesday, May 24, 2022​: LinkedIn Profile Updates and Second Draft Resume Due​

Friday, May 27, 2022: Detailed Target List Due

Thursday, June 2, 2022: Final Resume Due

Friday, June 3, 2022: Search Update Due

Monday, June 6 -
Tuesday, June 7, 2022: 
Check-In Calls

Monday, June 6, 2022: SVP/Career Services Workshop (5:30 - 7:00 PM)

Monday, June 6, 2022: Resume Book Release​

Thursday, June 16, 2022: Search Update Due​

Thursday, June 16 -
Friday, June 17, 2022​: 
Check-In Calls​

Friday, June 24, 2022: Housing Preferences Due​

Friday, July 1, 2022: Search Update Due​

Tuesday, July 5-
Wednesday, July 6, 2022: 
Check-In Calls​

Friday, July 15, 2022: Search Update Due​

Monday, July 18 -
Tuesday, July 19, 2022: 
Check-In Calls​

Friday, July 22, 2022: Administrative Forms Due / Search Update Due

Monday, July 25 -
Tuesday, July 26, 2022: 
Check-In Calls​

Friday, July 29, 2022: Search Update Due​

Monday, August 1-
Tuesday, August 2, 2022​: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, August 5, 2022: Search Update Due

Monday, August 8 - 
Tuesday, August 9, 2022: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, August 12, 2022: Offer Update Due

Monday, August 15 - 
Tuesday, August 16, 2022: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, August 19, 2022: Deadline for Securing Internship

Saturday, August 27, 2022: Move in to Apartments (after 3:30 PM)

Monday, August 29, 2022: SVP Orientation (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM)and Welcome Dinner (5:30 - 7:00 PM)

Tuesday, August 30, 2022: SVP Courses Begin / LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, August 31, 2022: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Thursday, September 1, 2022: SVP Orientation (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Friday, September 2, 2022: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, September 3, 2022: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Monday, September 5, 2022: No Class (Labor Day Holiday)

Tuesday, September 6, 2022: Study Day / ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (7:30 – 8:30 PM)

Wednesday, September 7, 2022: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Thursday, September 8, 2022: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Friday, September 9, 2022: SVP Orientation (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

Saturday, September 10, 2022: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Monday, September 12, 2022: Internships Begin

Wednesday, September 14, 2022: INT 30 Class (5:30 - 6:15 PM)

Saturday, September 17, 2022: Study Day / ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (1:00 – 3:00 PM)

Wednesday, September 21, 2022: INT 30 Class (5:30 - 6:15 PM)

Saturday, September 24, 2022: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, September 28, 2022: INT 30 Class (5:30 - 6:15 PM)

Friday, September 30, 2022: No Work — INT 30 Special Event (9:30 - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, October 1, 2022: Study Day

Wednesday, October 5, 2022: INT 30 Class (5:30 - 6:15 PM)

Saturday, October 8, 2022: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, October 12, 2022: INT 30 Master Class (6:00 - 8:00 PM)

Thursday, October 13, 2022: ECON 65/165 Project 1 Due 11:00 PM

Friday, October 14, 2022: ECON 65/165 Project 1 Comments Due 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 15, 2022: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, October 19, 2022: INT 30 Class (5:30 - 6:15 PM)

Saturday, October 22, 2022: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022: INT 30 Class (5:30 - 6:15 PM)

Friday, October 28, 2022: No Work — LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, October 29, 2022:Study Day / ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (1:00 – 3:00 PM)

Wednesday, November 2, 2022: INT 30 Master Class (6:00 - 8:00 PM)

Saturday, November 5, 2022 Study Day — ECON 65/165 Paper Due 11:00 PM

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 INT 30 Class (5:30 - 6:15 PM)

Saturday, November 12, 2022: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 INT 30 Master Class (6:00 - 8:00 PM)

Saturday, November 19, 2022 LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, November 23, 2022:  No INT 30 Class

Thursday, November 24 -
Friday, November 25, 2022:
Thanksgiving Break — Consult with your Employer

Saturday, November 26, 2022: No Class — Thanksgiving Holiday Observed

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 INT 30 Class (5:30 - 6:15 PM)

Friday, December 2, 2022 No Work — ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, December 3, 2022: Study Day for LEAD 150 Paper

Sunday, December 4, 2022: LEAD 150 Paper Due

Wednesday, December 7, 2022: No INT 30 Class

Friday, December 9, 2022: Internships End — Consult with your Employer

Saturday, December 10, 2022: INT 30 Capstone (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM) / SVP Classes End

Sunday, December 11, 2022: SVP Program Ends / Move out of Apartments (before 11:00 AM)

 

Please note that these dates may change and other required events will be added throughout the semester. You will be given ample notice to make arrangements for your attendance. 

Friday, October 7, 2022: Career Services Workshop (1:00 - 3:00 PM)

Monday, October 10, 2022: Draft Resume Due

Wednesday, October 19, 2022: Initial Interest List Due

Friday, October 21, 2022: Career Services Workshop (1:00 - 3:00 PM)

Monday, October 24, 2022: LinkedIn Profile Updates and Final Resume Due

Friday, October 28, 2022: Detailed Target List Due

Monday, October 31, 2022: Resume Book Release

Friday, November 4, 2022: Search Update Due

Monday, November 7 -
Tuesday November 8, 2022
: Check-In Calls

Monday, November 14, 2022: Housing Preferences and Administrative Forms Due

Friday, November 18, 2022: Search Update Due

Monday, November 21 -
Tuesday November 22, 2022
: Check-In Calls

Friday, December 2, 2022: Search Update Due

Monday, December 5 -
Tuesday, December 6, 2022: 
Check-In Calls

Friday, December 9, 2022: Search Update Due

Monday, December 12, 2022: Check-In Calls

Friday, December 16, 2022: Search Update Due

Monday, December 19, 2022: Check-In Calls

Friday, December 30, 2022: Search Update Due

Wednesday, January 4, 2023: Check-In Calls

Friday, January 6, 2023: Offer Update Due

Monday, January 9, 2023: Check-In Calls

Friday, January 13, 2023: Deadline for Securing Internship

Tuesday, January 17, 2023: Move in to Apartments (after 3:30 PM)

Thursday, January 19, 2023: Academic Intensive Begins / SVP Orientation (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM) / SVP Welcome Dinner (5:30 - 7:30 PM)

Friday, January 20, 2023: SVP Courses Begin / LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, January 21, 2023: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Monday, January 23, 2023: No Class

Tuesday, January 24, 2023: INT 30 Activities (10:00 AM – 2:00 PM)

Wednesday, January 25, 2023: Study Day

Thursday, January 26, 2023: Study Day

Friday, January 27, 2023: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, January 28, 2023: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Monday, January 30, 2023: No Class

Tuesday, January 31, 2023: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, February 1, 2023: SVP Orientation (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM) /
ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (7:30 – 8:30 PM)

Thursday, February 2, 2023: Study Day

Friday, February 3, 2023: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, February 4, 2023: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Monday, February 6, 2023: Internships Begin

Wednesday, February 8, 2023: Weekly Courses Begin (every Wednesday evening and every Saturday unless otherwise indicated) / INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Thursday, February 9, 2023: ECON 65/165 Tutoring Hour (7:30 – 8:30 PM)

Saturday, February 11, 2023: Study Day

Wednesday, February 15, 2023: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, February 18, 2023: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, February 22, 2023: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Friday, February 24, 2023: No Work — INT 30 Special Event (9:30 - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, February 25, 2023: Study Day

Wednesday, March 1, 2023: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, March 4, 2023: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, March 8, 2023: INT 30 Master Class (6:00 - 8:00 PM)

Thursday, March 9, 2023: ECON 65/165 Project 1 Due 11:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2023: No Work – ECON 65/165 Project 1 Independent Review Comments Due

Saturday, March 11, 2023: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, March 15, 2023: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Friday, March 17, 2023: ECON 65/165 Project 1 Independent Review Comments Due

Saturday, March 18, 2023: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, March 22, 2023: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, March 25, 2023: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, March 29, 2023: No INT 30 Class

Saturday, April 1, 2023: Study Day — ECON 65/165 Paper Due 11:00 PM

Wednesday, April 5, 2023: INT 30 Master Class (6:00 - 8:00 PM)

Saturday, April 8, 2023: ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, April 12, 2023: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Saturday, April 15, 2023: LEAD 150 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, April 19, 2023: INT 30 Master Class (6:00 - 8:00 PM)

Saturday, April 22, 2023: Study Day

Wednesday, April 26, 2023: INT 30 Class (5:15 - 6:00 PM)

Friday, April 28, 2023: No Work — ECON 65/165 Class (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Saturday, April 29, 2023: ECON 65/165 Class and INT 30 Special Event (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM)

Wednesday, May 3, 2023: No INT 30 Class

Friday, May 5, 2023: INT 30 Special Event (12:00 - 2:00 PM) /
Internships End (consult with your employer)

Saturday, May 6, 2023: INT 30 Capstone (9:30 AM - 2:30 PM) / SVP Classes End

Sunday, May 7, 2023: SVP Program Ends / Move out of Apartments (before 11:00 AM)

Saturday, May 13, 2023: CMC Class of 2023 Commencement (on-campus)