SVP Deadlines

Application Dates for Spring 2023 Program

Monday, August 29, 2022 Application Opens
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Information Session (online)
9:00 – 10:00 a.m.
RSVP required
Friday, September 9, 2022

Information Session (in-person)
10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Kravis 164
RSVP recommended

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Information Session (online)
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
RSVP required
Thursday, September 22, 2022

Information Session (in-person)
4:30 – 5:30 p.m. (NEW TIME)
Davidson Lecture Hall
RSVP recommended

Friday, September 23, 2022 Application Deadline – 11:59 p.m. 
Monday, September 26 -
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Interviews
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Notification Letters Sent
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Final Decision Due from Accepted Applicants – 12:00 p.m.
Friday, October 7, 2022 Career Services Workshop
1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
required for all accepted applicants
Friday, October 21, 2022 Career Services Workshop
1:00 - 3:00 p.m. 
required for all accepted applicants


These dates subject to change. For more information on the SVP semester schedule, view our Program Calendar.