SVP Deadlines

 


Application Dates for Fall 2020 Program

Monday, January 20, 2020 Application Opens
Monday, February 17, 2020 Information Session
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Claremont McKenna College
Kravis 164
RSVP preferred, but not required. 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Information Session
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Pomona College
RSVP preferred, but not required. 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Information Session
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Claremont McKenna College
Kravis 164
RSVP preferred, but not required.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Information Session
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Claremont McKenna College
Kravis 164
RSVP preferred, but not required.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Application Deadline - 11 p.m.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Interview Invitations Sent
Monday, April 6 -
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Interviews
Monday, April 13, 2020 Notification Letters Sent
Friday, May 1, 2020 Final Decision Due from Accepted Applicants - 11 p.m.
Monday, May 4, 2020 Career Services Workshop #1
4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
required for all accepted applicants
Friday, May 8, 2020 Career Services Workshop #2
3:30 - 5:30 p.m.
required for all accepted applicants


These dates subject to change. For more information on the SVP semester schedule, view our Program Calendar.