SVP Deadlines

 


Application Dates for Spring 2021 Program

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Application Opens

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Information Session
5:00 – 6:00 p.m. Pacific
registration required
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Information Session
8:00 – 9:00 a.m. Pacific
registration required
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Information Session
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. Pacific
registration required
Monday, September 28, 2020 Application Deadline - 11:59 p.m. Pacific
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Interview Invitations Sent
Monday, October 5 -
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Interviews
Friday, October 9, 2020 Notification Letters Sent
Monday, October 12, 2020 Final Decision Due from Accepted Applicants - 11:59 p.m. Pacific
Friday, October 16, 2020 Career Services Workshop
1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Pacific
required for all accepted applicants
Friday, October 23, 2020 Career Services Workshop
1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Pacific
required for all accepted applicants


These dates subject to change. For more information on the SVP semester schedule, view our Program Calendar.