SVP Deadlines

Application Dates for Fall 2021 Program

Monday, August 9, 2021 Application Opens
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Information Session (in-person)
9:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Bauer South 2
RSVP recommended
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Information Session (in-person)
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Roberts North 12
RSVP recommended
Friday, September 17, 2021 Information Session (online)
3:00 – 4:00 p.m.
RSVP required
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Application Deadline – 11:59 p.m. 
Monday, October 4 -
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Interviews
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Notification Letters Sent
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Final Decision Due from Accepted Applicants – 11:59 p.m.
Friday, October 15, 2021 Career Services Workshop
3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
required for all accepted applicants
Friday, October 22, 2021 Career Services Workshop
3:00 - 5:00 p.m. 
required for all accepted applicants


These dates subject to change. For more information on the SVP semester schedule, view our Program Calendar.