Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Alumni and Parent Engagement

Evan Rutter ’06
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Parent Engagement
(909) 621-8097
evan.rutter@cmc.edu

Jeannie Scalmanini
Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
(909) 621-8098
jeannie.scalmanini@cmc.edu

Rebecca Pelén
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Communications
(909) 607-8902
rebecca.pelen@cmc.edu

Nika Wells
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
On-Campus Engagement
(909) 607-6951
nclark@cmc.edu

Leisa Domotor
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Web, Data, and Administration
(909) 607-3388
leisa.domotor@cmc.edu

Julia Knolton
Administrative Assistant for Alumni and Parent Engagement
(909) 607-4024
julia.knolton@cmc.edu

Cambria Teter Kolter
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Off-Campus Engagement
(909) 607-2409
cambria.teterkolter@cmc.edu

Contact Our Office

Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement
400 N. Claremont Blvd.
Claremont, CA 91711-4015
Phone: (909) 621-8097
Fax: (909) 607-7494

alumni@cmc.edu
parents@cmc.edu

Update Your Information

Have you moved, switched jobs or changed your phone number? The Office of Alumni and Parent Engagment wants to know! Please help us keep your records current. Contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at the above number or use the update my profile link.

Update My Profile

Stay in Touch

Follow these links to learn more about how you can get involved as a CMC Parent.