Office of the Registrar and Institutional Research

Staff

CMC Registrar and Institutional Research office staff

Have a question? Contact us at registrar@cmc.edu or ir@cmc.edu.

Evan Antonellis
Assistant Registrar
evan.antonellis@cmc.edu
(909) 607-2544
Transcripts, customer service, database testing/maintenance, technical support, budget

Christen Pierce
Assistant Registrar
christen.pierce@cmc.edu
(909) 607-7556
Technical operations, database reporting, catalog architecture, systems integrations

Alicia Gonzalez
Data Analyst
alicia.gonzalez@cmc.edu
(909) 607-4126
Data collection and analysis, data visualizations, outcomes reporting

John Haller
Associate Director of Institutional Research
john.haller@cmc.edu
(909) 607-8395
Statistics, IRB, surveys, course evaluations, reports, publications

Blake Horridge
Associate Registrar, Degree Audits & Advising
blake.horridge@cmc.edu
(909) 607-1234
Academic advising, degree audit, transfer evaluation, catalog content, orientations, diplomas

Deborah Flynn
Associate Registrar, Records & Registration
deborah.flynn@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8783
Academic records, verifications, curriculum & grading, registration, facilities, commencement

Colleen Wynn
Director of Institutional Research
colleen.wynn@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8650
Internal and external reporting, compliance, research, special projects, data stewardship

Elizabeth Morgan
Registrar & AVP for Academic Affairs
elizabeth.morgan@cmc.edu
(909) 621-8101
Academic policy, curricular initiatives, committees, intercollegiate academic issues, assessment, accreditation, WASC ALO, student information systems